apetamax.blogg.se

The sims create a sim
The sims create a sim











the sims create a sim the sims create a sim

If you are responsible for one of the above issues.

  • Having an excessive number of banned accounts in a very short timeframe.
  • Running a web bot/spider that downloaded a very large number of pages - more than could possibly justified as "personal use".
  • Automated spam (advertising) or intrustion attempts (hacking).
  • Please help me!Your current IP address has been blocked due to bad behavior, which generally means one of the following: After, I opened back up my game but it still didn't work. I removed all of the conflict mods, duplicates, etc. I then added back my cc/mods and checked for conflict mods, duplicates, etc. Then deleted the rest of the files/folders and deleted the folder Scratch in the folder Saves. I tried moving out the files/folders: Saves, Tray, Mods, Screenshots, and Custom Music folders and the Options. All i can do is change the width of her head and body parts. I cant click on the sim to find the clothing, facial features, makeup, hair, etc. Whenever I go on create a sim all that shows up is the sim and the buttons in the top right corner. This link thread which luthienrising very helpfully and kindly runs, contains a list of some of the broken and updated mods If it has helped with the issues, put your mods/ CC back into the newly generated mods folder that is in the sims 4 folder one by one or in batches and testing after each one to see which is the causes of the problem. Then start the game and see if the issues are still there. If you don’t have these mods, move your mods folder to the desktop. Hello More Columns in CAS mod or the UI Cheats Extension mod may be causing these issues, If you have them, remove them and download the new updated versions of the mods The "sims pictures" in the bottom left of the screen aren't there either and neither is the name changer/traits/voice module. I can't access the clothing and accessories nor can I zoom into the head. All I can do is change the sims body by clicking and dragging and I can spin them around. My Create-A-Sim loads my sim and a few buttons but when I click on the buttons, they don't work.













    The sims create a sim